4th Annual Happy Days Lodge Bridal Show

Oak & Honey Events was delighted to be part of the 4th Annual Happy Days Lodge Bridal Show. The event was started in 2010 by Leslianne with Old Carolina Barbecue Company. It has grown into a collaboration of Old Carolina Barbecue, Oak & Honey Events, and Conservancy for Cuyahoga Valley National Park. The event is a bridal show for couples to find local vendors for their wedding as well as inspiration for their big day! Over 200 brides and guests attended the bridal show this year.

 

Oak & Honey Events provided the table and ceremony designs as well as help with the marketing. Leslianne with Old Carolina Barbecue provide the catering for the event as well as coordinating registration. Brittany with the Conservancy for the Cuyahoga Valley National Park provided the venue and help with registration.

 

Rustic wedding details are still on trend and mason jars are a must have for many brides. We noticed a shift to more neutral color palettes. Also brides are turning to a more eclectic feel and using more unmatched but cohesive pieces. Planted flowers are becoming a favorite of brides. (Read more on floral trends here.)


We loved participating in the 4th Annual Happy Days Lodge Bridal Show and can’t wait for next year’s event!

 

It was so great working with Leslianne and Brittany on this event! We also had some amazing event sponsors and vendors. I want to thank each of them for all of their hard work!

 

Presenting Sponsors

Oak & Honey Events

Old Carolina Barbecue Company http://oldcarolina.com/

Conservancy for Cuyahoga Valley National Park http://www.conservancyforcvnp.org/

 

Event Sponsors

Miller’s Party Rentals Center http://www.millersparty.com/

Something New Entertainment http://somethingnewentertainment.com/

Borrow Vintage & Eclectic Rentals http://borrowrentals.com/

Team Bride Apparel http://teambrideapparel.com/

 

Bridal Show Vendors

Graf Growers http://www.grafgrowers.com/

Thomas Limousine http://www.thomaslimousine.com/

reInspired Bride http://www.reinspiredbride.com/

Perfect Petals Designs http://www.nppdesigns.com/

Rings & Things http://ringsandotherthings.weebly.com/

Elegant Events by Maria http://www.eleganteventsbymaria.com/

A Cupcake a Day https://acupcakeaday.com/

Gavin Scott Salon http://www.gavinscottsalon.com/

Paper Strudel https://www.facebook.com/paperstrudel

Vicki Lantz Photography http://www.vickilantzphotography.com/

The West Side Bakery http://www.thewestsidebakery.com/

Dietz Falls Florist http://www.dietzfallsflorist.com/

Hampton Inn/Staybridge Suites http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/ohio/hampton-inn-stow-STOOHHX/index.html

Crazy but True Gourmet Popcorn http://www.cbtpopcorn.com/

Digital One Graphix https://www.etsy.com/shop/DigitalOneGraphix

Emily Millay Photography http://www.emilymillayphotography.com/

Thirsty Dog Brewing Company http://thirstydog.com/blog/

Elyse’s Boutique http://www.elysesboutique.com/

Sandham Films http://www.sandhamfilms.com/

no comments
Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

Welcome to the blog!

Welcome to our blog! Oak & Honey Events is a wedding and event planning company based in Cleveland, Ohio. We specialize in sustainable, unique weddings and events. Thank you for stopping by!

Categories

More Oak + Honey

Menu